검색창 닫기
* For Korean, go to:


Contact Us

Director of the SNU HRC (Also the Director of the Human Rights Advice Line)
Name Position Phone Number
Cho, Sonjeong
(Professor of English)
Director 02-880-2430
Department Name Phone Number e-mail
Counselling Department Kang, Young-In
Kim, In-Hee
Seo, Kyoung-Won
Lee, Kyung-Hee
Research Department Lee, Joo-Young 02-880-2426
Education Department Kim, Chae-Youn 02-880-2427
Administration Office Han, Nan-Suk
Choi, Eun-Jin

Steering Committee

  • 6 Ex officio Members (Director, Deputy Director, Dean of Academic Affairs, Dean of Student Affairs, Dean of Research Affairs, Chief of General Administration)
  • 4 Appointed Members (Professors at SNU)
  • 2 Staff Members, 2 Student Members, 1 Member from Outside
  • The total number of committee is 15
Name Affiliation Note
Cho, Sonjeong Department of English Language and Literature, College of Humanities Director of Human Rights Center/Chair
  Vacancy Director of Sexual Harassment and Violence Counseling Department/Ex officio
Kim, Kihyeon Department of Philosophy, College of Humanities Dean of Academic Affairs/Ex officio
Chun, Changhoo Department of Plant Science, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Dean of Student Affairs/Ex officio
Kim, Seongcheol Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering Dean of Research/Ex officio
  Vacancy Director-General of General Administration/Ex officio
Lee, Junejeong Department of Archaeology and Art History, College of Humanities faculty member/appointed
Kwon, Ohnam Department of Mathematics Education, College of Education faculty member/appointed
Woo, Heejong Department of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine faculty member/appointed
Noh, Yoosun Department of Biological Sciences, College of Natural Sciences faculty member/appointed
Mun, Namgi Division of Personnel Management, Bureau of General Administration Staff Member/appointed
Kim, Yongin Division of Facilities Management, Bureau of Construction and Facilities Management Staff Member/appointed
Lee, Woochang Department of English Language and Literature, College of Humanities Student Member/commissioned
Kim, Minseok Department of Political Science and International Relations, College of Social Sciences Student Member/commissioned
Jang, Dahye Korean Institute of Criminology Member from Outside/commissioned
※ The term of committee members in Human Rights Center is 2 years



현재 페이지에 대한 의견이나 수정요청을 관리자에게 보내실 수 있습니다.
아래의 빈 칸에 내용을 간단히 작성해주세요.