검색창 닫기
* For Korean, go to:


Contact Us

Director of the SNU HRC (Also the Director of the Human Rights Advice Line)
Name Position Office Number
Lee, Sangwon
(Professor of School of Law)
Director of Human Rights Center 02-880-2430
Lee, Youngjoo 
(Professor of Human Rights Center)
Director of Human Rights Counseling Department,
Sexual Harassment and Violence Counseling Department


Name Position Office Number e-mail
Lee, Jang Gyu
(Professor Emeritus of College of Engineering)
Chief Ombudsperson 02-880-2008
Lee, Joon Koo
(Professor Emeritus of College of Social Science)
Ombudsperson 02-880-2009
Moon, Joo
(Professor of College of Fine Arts)
Ombudsperson 02-880-2010
Department Name Phone Number e-mail
Counseling Department Shin, Hyun-Seok 02-880-2422
Kim, Min-Kyoung 02-880-2423
Lee, Eunoo 02-880-2424
Oh, Hyo-Jin 02-880-2425
Ombudsperson Park, Hong-Kyu 02-880-2007
Research Department - -
Lee, Joo-Young 02-880-2426
Joo, Yun-Jeong 02-880-2429
Education Department Kim, Chae-Youn 02-880-2427
Administration Office Joo, Eun-Young 02-880-2421
Choi, Eun-Jin

Steering Committee

  • 6 Ex officio Members (Director, Deputy Director, Dean of Academic Affairs, Dean of Student Affairs, Dean of Research Affairs, Chief of General Administration)
  • 4 Appointed Members (Professors at SNU)
  • 2 Staff Members, 2 Student Members, 1 Member from Outside
  • The total number of committee is 15
Name Affiliation Note
Lee, Jang Gyu Professor Emeritus of College of Engineering Chief Ombudsperson/Ex officio
Lee, Youngjoo Human Rights Center Director of Human Rights Counseling Department,
Sexual Harassment and Violence Counseling Department/Ex officio
Kim, Eunmee Department of Communication, College of Social Sciences Dean of Academic Affairs/Ex officio
Kim, Youngoh Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering Dean of Student Affairs/Ex officio
Lee, Hyunsook Department of Biological Sciences, College of Natural Sciences Dean of Research/Ex officio
Park, Yoongsoo Bureau of General Administration Director-General of General Administration/Ex officio
Kwon, Ohnam Department of Mathematics Education, College of Education faculty member/appointed
Song, Jiewuh Department of Political Science and International Relations, College Of Social Sciences faculty member/appointed
Noh, Sangho Department of Dentistry, School of Dentistry faculty member/appointed
Yun, Younhee Division of Admissions, Office of Admissions Staff Member/appointed
Kim, Yongin Division of General Administration, Office of Siheung Campus Staff Member/appointed
Moon, Geo Department of English Language and Literature, College of Humanities Student Member/commissioned
Choi, Haejung Department of Food & Nutrition, College of Human Ecology Student Member/commissioned
Jang, Dahye Korean Institute of Criminology Member from Outside/commissioned
Lee, Sangwon School of Law Director of Human Rights Center/Chair
※ The term of committee members in Human Rights Center is 2 years



현재 페이지에 대한 의견이나 수정요청을 관리자에게 보내실 수 있습니다.
아래의 빈 칸에 내용을 간단히 작성해주세요.