검색창 닫기
* For Korean, go to:


Contact Us

Director of the SNU HRC (Also the Director of the Human Rights Advice Line)
Name Position Office Number
Lee, Sangwon
(Professor of School of Law)
Director of Human Rights Center 02-880-2430
Lee, Youngjoo 
(Professor of Human Rights Center)
Director of Human Rights Counseling Department,
Sexual Harassment and Violence Counseling Department
Department Name Phone Number e-mail
Counseling Department Hwang, Hyeon-Jeong
Kim, Hye-Yeon

Lee, Kyong-Hee
Kim, Ji-Eun
Research Department Lee, Joo-Young 02-880-2426
Education Department Kim, Chae-Youn 02-880-2427
Administration Office Han, Nan-Suk
Choi, Eun-Jin

Steering Committee

  • 6 Ex officio Members (Director, Deputy Director, Dean of Academic Affairs, Dean of Student Affairs, Dean of Research Affairs, Chief of General Administration)
  • 4 Appointed Members (Professors at SNU)
  • 2 Staff Members, 2 Student Members, 1 Member from Outside
  • The total number of committee is 15
Name Affiliation Note
Lee, Sangwon School of Law Director of Human Rights Center/Chair
Lee, Youngjoo Human Rights Center Director of Human Rights Counseling Department,
Sexual Harassment and Violence Counseling Department/Ex officio
Shin, Seokmin Department of Chemistry, College of Natural Sciences Dean of Academic Affairs/Ex officio
Joung, Hyojee Department of Public Health, Graduate School of Public Health Dean of Student Affairs/Ex officio
Kim, Yongjin Department of Medicine, College of Medicine Dean of Research/Ex officio
Park, Yoongsoo Bureau of General Administration Director-General of General Administration/Ex officio
Lee, Junejeong Department of Archaeology and Art History, College of Humanities faculty member/appointed
Kwon, Ohnam Department of Mathematics Education, College of Education faculty member/appointed
Noh, Sangho Department of Dentistry, School of Dentistry faculty member/appointed
Noh, Yoosun Department of Biological Sciences, College of Natural Sciences faculty member/appointed
Jung, Sanggu Administrative Management Team, Bureau of General Administration Staff Member/appointed
Kim, Yongin Division of Facilities Management, Bureau of Construction and Facilities Management Staff Member/appointed
Moon, Geo Department of English Language and Literature, College of Humanities Student Member/commissioned
Jung, Kyusung Department of Philosophy, College of Humanities Student Member/commissioned
Jang, Dahye Korean Institute of Criminology Member from Outside/commissioned
※ The term of committee members in Human Rights Center is 2 years



현재 페이지에 대한 의견이나 수정요청을 관리자에게 보내실 수 있습니다.
아래의 빈 칸에 내용을 간단히 작성해주세요.